PGA Jr League

Schedule

Matches

1. Saturday April 27th 3:00 pm at Temple Terrace

2. Saturday May 11 at  4:00 pm at Avila

3. Saturday May 18 3:00 vs Vinoy

4. Saturday May 25 3:00 pm vs Rogers Park

5. Saturday June 1 3:00 pm vs Carrollwood

6. Friday June 7th 4:00 pm vs Rocky Point


Practice

1. Wed Apr 24 at 5:30 pm

2. Wed May 8 at 5:30 pm

3. Fri May 17 at 4:00 pm

4. Wed May 22 at 5:30 pm

5. Wed May 29 at 5:30 pm

6. Wed June 5 at 5:30 pm


Register

Our Team

1.  Brady Sanacore

2.  William Meyer

3.  Jack Barr

4.  Marshall Spears

5.  Jia Bryant

6. Kaitlin McHugh

7. Mario Monteleone III 

8. Drew Campbell

9. Preya Jariwala

10. Jackson Fowler

11.  Landon Fowkes  

12.  Landon Sennet






Find out more

Match 1 - Westchase at Temple Terrace

 

 Match 1    Team  Temple Terrace          Flags 

 

Drew Campbell                                               3

Brady Sanacore  


Mario Monteleone                                        1.5

William Meyer

Jackson Fowler   

       

Marshall Spears                                               3   

Landon  Landon

Jack Barr


Jia Bryant                                                           0   

Preya Jariwala

Kaitlin McHugh                                      Total 7.5     

image95